What's New

- Minor bug fixes

Thank you for your purchase! All of us on the Oceanhouse Media team appreciate your support. Visit us at www.omapp.com

App Description

Inspiring and relaxing, these 13 meditations by Louise L. Hay will remind you of the beauty that surrounds you every day of your life...a beauty that is sometimes taken for granted.

The meditations included are: Your Healing Light, Receiving Prosperity, Welcome the Child, Love Is Healing, We Are Free to Be Ourselves, A Circle of Love, Touching Your Inner Child, Your Deserve Love, A New Decase, Spirit Am I, A World That Is Safe, The Light Has Come, andFeel Your Power.

This app contains features that make it more powerful than simply listening to a CD or tape from start to finish.

With the Meditations for Personal Healing app you can:
- Play individual, random affirmations with a single press of a button
- View the entire playlist and select affirmations of your choice
- Mark one (or more) affirmations as favorites to create a personalized custom playlist
- Loop your playlist to repeat your favorite affirmation(s) over and over

Total duration of audio: 43 minutes

About the Author –

Louise L. Hay, the author of the international bestseller You Can Heal Your Life, is a metaphysical lecturer and teacher with more than 40 million books sold worldwide. For more than 25 years, Louise has helped people throughout the world discover and implement the full potential of their own creative powers for personal growth and self-healing. Louise is the founder and chairman of Hay House, Inc., which disseminates books, CDs, DVDs, and other products that contribute to the healing of the planet.

Official Hay House licensed iPhone/iPod touch App: www.hayhouse.com®

iPhone Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Meditations for Personal Healing - Louise Hay screenshot 1 Meditations for Personal Healing - Louise Hay screenshot 2

App Changes

  • February 27, 2012 Initial release
  • March 24, 2012 Price increase: $4.99 -> $5.99
  • January 01, 2013 Price decrease: $5.99 -> $1.99
  • February 02, 2013 Price increase: $1.99 -> $5.99
  • March 31, 2014 New version 1.05
  • December 03, 2014 Price decrease: $5.99 -> $4.99
  • December 05, 2014 Price increase: $4.99 -> $5.99
  • August 01, 2015 Price decrease: $5.99 -> $3.99
  • September 05, 2015 Price increase: $3.99 -> $5.99
  • March 01, 2016 Price decrease: $5.99 -> $3.99