Like roguelikes? Well, today on 148Apps’ Twitch channel at 4:15pm EDT (3:15pm CDT, 1:15pm PDT, 9:15pm BST), we’ll be getting our permadeath on with roguelike games this afternoon. We’ll be streaming Wayward Souls, FTL: Faster Than Light, Power Grounds (from the creator of Amber Halls) and more as we see fit. Have any requests? Let us know in the comments below or when we chat.

WaywardSouls-14

You can click here to watch the stream on Twitch and chat with us, or watch the embedded live viewer below. Be sure to follow us to find out whenever we go live.

$6.99
+ Universal App - Designed for iPhone and iPad
Released: 2014-04-24 :: Category: Games

$9.99
iPad Only App - Designed for the iPad
Released: 2014-04-03 :: Category: Games

$0.99
+ Universal App - Designed for iPhone and iPad
Released: 2014-04-10 :: Category: Games

Posted in: Blog

Tagged with: , , , , ,