What's New


App Description

'The Clique' is a new way to share travel recommendations exclusively with friends - no more anonymous online reviews or tips from strangers. The only people who can see your personal recommendations are those you trust - your friends, your Clique.

How It Works

1. Use Facebook Connect to sign up and create your exclusive recommendation sharing network

2. Add your own reviews and search for friends recommendations by location.

3. Scroll through your friends profiles and see what they personally recommend


*Integration with Facebook and Google Places
*Elegant User Interface
*Slider to easily move from friend to friend
*Ability to review in hindsight

iPhone Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

The Clique screenshot 1 The Clique screenshot 2 The Clique screenshot 3 The Clique screenshot 4 The Clique screenshot 5

App Changes

  • February 29, 2012 Initial release
  • March 29, 2012 New version 1.3