App Description

Tap a friend’s profile picture to quickly send them a photo or video. Welcome to the 21st century!

Main features:
- 100% personal and private, every photo or video you receive was sent to you and you alone
- Send a picture (tap) or video (tap and hold) to your friends
- See the photo or video location
- Add a caption before you tap
- You can view photos and videos only once

App Screen Shots

(click to enlarge)

App Changes

November 30, -0001 Initial Release

Other Apps From Wit Dot Media Berlin GmbH