Today on 148Apps’ Twitch channel, we’re featuring a pair of upcoming Crescent Moon Games titles: Gear Jack: Black Hole, which releases on May 1st, and 2-Bit Cowboy, which releases on May 8th. Join myself and Josh Presseisen of Crescent Moon at 4:15pm EDT (3:15pm CDT, 1:15 PM PDT) to see footage of these games and get your questions answered before their official releases.

GearJackBlackHole

You can watch the show below either live or the archived broadcast afterward, but be sure to join us on our Twitch page to chat and follow us to find out when we go live next.

Posted in: Blog