What's New

UI improvements

App Description

"Finally, someone figured out a way to make new emojis"

-Tom Haverford

"These are real emojis you can use in texts, not images you send as MMS"

-Ronald Swanson

Tired of using the same boring emojis?

Download Combo Emoji™ now to unlock over

500+ brand new emoji icons to use anywhere!

We've taken the existing emojis you've come to

love and combined them together to create

hundreds of brand new emoji icons or

Dynamoji / Dynamojis and packed them all

inside an elegant user interface thats easy

to use.

These new combo emojis will work anywhere

the current emojis do and can be used in:

iMessage/text messages





…and a bunch of other places online or mobile

Be the first to have them‼

Impress your friends or make them jealous‼

Assign them to contacts in your phonebook‼

Confuse people by being the only one to have

these new emojis that are only available here‼

Combo Emoji™ is a new way to personalize the

way you text and communicate by giving you

more options to express yourself through emoji


They work on iPhone 3/3G/4/4S/5 and all iPads

running iOS5.0 or greater, as well as OSX.

NOTE: This app is not like some of the other

apps that trick you into thinking you are getting

new emojis, only to be disappointed when they

only send as MMS. Combo Emoji™ has a

specialized way to make these icons display

anywhere the regular emojis do and can be

used inline with text.

Please also note that the only way to access the

new Combo Emojis™ are via this app and they

can not be added to your keyboard.

Check back for updates to the app as we will

continually be adding new Combo Emoji™

icons to our catalog.

Connect with us on:


Twitter @ComboEmoji

Instagram @ComboEmoji


Kik @ComboEmoji

email [email protected]

iPhone Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Combo Emoji screenshot 1 Combo Emoji screenshot 2 Combo Emoji screenshot 3 Combo Emoji screenshot 4 Combo Emoji screenshot 5

iPad Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Combo Emoji screenshot 6

App Changes

  • June 09, 2014 Initial release