App Description

Blackout Cam allows users to consent to disable their camera and microphone at events and venues that don't allow for recording and taking photos. The camera icon disappears and access to the microphone is revoked when they check into the event and reappears when they check out.

iPhone Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Blackout Cam screenshot 1 Blackout Cam screenshot 2

iPad Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Blackout Cam screenshot 3 Blackout Cam screenshot 4

App Changes

  • January 28, 2022 Initial release

Other Apps From Phoxy Inc.

Phoxy