Disney’s Wreck-It Ralph is here to join in the holiday fun!
Complete the “30 Levels of Q*mas” event to unlock Q*bert’s newest friends - Wreck-It Ralph, Q*dolph, and Santa*Q. Hoppy Holidays!
Q*bert is back!
Help Q*bert solve puzzles while avoiding danger in this all new experience! Using intuitive swipe controls, jumping around ever-changing levels has never been easier. Outwit Coily and a whole crew of colorful enemies by choosing your own path across dozens of patterns. Complete levels and tackle the classic Arcade Mode to unlock and play as Q*bert's friends. How long can you jump?
● Dozens of puzzle-based levels
● Classic and new arenas!
● Jump on cubes to change them to the target color
● Unlock Q*bert outfits and characters
● Avoid Coily!
● Use rotating disks to lead enemies to their doom
● Upgrade Q*bert’s abilities
● Score higher to earn more coins
● Climb the leaderboard in Arcade Mode
● Special Guest Stars - play as Disney's Wreck-It Ralph!
● So much swearing!
Wreck-It Ralph © 2019 Disney
This app may include advertising tailored to your interests on behalf of the Sony Corporation family of companies, as well as third parties. To learn more about this, visit www.aboutads.info. To exercise certain choices regarding interest-based advertising, visit www.aboutads.info/choices. You may also download the App Choices app at www.aboutads.info/appchoices.
SUBSCRIPTION PRICING AND TERMS
VIP Subscription offers a weekly subscription, you will have a 3-days FREE trial period, after this period you will be charged $6.99. After buying this subscription, you will unlock following features: Double Coin rewards, all currently available VIP Characters, 5 lives in Arcade Mode, and no Forced Ads for the duration of the subscription. This is an Auto-renewable subscription. Payment will be charged to your Apple App Store Account at confirmation of purchase. The subscription is renewed unless you turn it off 24 hours before the period ends. Your account will be charged for renewal as well.
End of trial and subscription renewal:
• This price is for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.
• Payment will also be charged to iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
• The account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period and identify the cost of the renewal.
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
Any unused portion of the free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
Canceling trial or subscription:
You can turn off the auto-renew for the subscription whenever you want to through iTunes account. Check https://support.apple.com/HT202039. When your current trial/subscription period expires, you will be unsubscribed. The current active subscription period cannot be canceled. After your subscription expires, you will no longer be able to use elements offered in your chosen Subscription Option.
If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us at [email protected]
- September 26, 2019 Initial release
- October 03, 2019 New version 1.0.4
- October 15, 2019 New version 1.0.5
- October 29, 2019 New version 1.0.6
- November 05, 2019 New version 1.0.7
- November 26, 2019 New version 1.0.8
- December 17, 2019 New version 1.1.0
- December 24, 2019 New version 1.1.1