148Apps Live on Twitch: Frontline Commando 2 with Glu Games, Join and Chat at 5:15 PM EST!

Posted by Carter Dotson on March 6th, 2014
+ Universal App - Designed for iPhone and iPad

Join 148Apps' Carter Dotson and Glu Games on our Twitch channel to see gameplay footage and chat with the developers of Frontline Commando 2, which is now available worldwide on the App Store. We'll be discussing the game, perhaps getting some tips for PvP, and more! Join us at 5:15 PM EST (4:15 PM CST, 2:15 PM PST, 10:15 PM GMT) on our Twitch page to watch and chat, or watch below. Miss the stream? We'll have an archive with highlights after the show right here.

Watch the archive here:

[twitchrecorded 508806908,148Apps]

Watch the first chapter and get the rundown on weapon upgrades and squadmates:

[twitchhighlight 3840930,148Apps]

Find out how PVP works:

[twitchhighlight 3840937,148Apps]

See the second chapter of the game and the impressive Human Armor boss:

[twitchhighlight 3840948,148Apps]

Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 1 Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 2 Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 3 Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 4 Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 5 Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 6 Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 7 Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 8 Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 9 Frontline Commando 2 screenshot 10
Posted in: News
Tagged With: Games, Glu, Twitch, 148Apps Live, Frontline Commando 2
Share This: