The Collectables

Crytek’s making a big push on mobile, and with the help of DeNA, they’re releasing The Collectables later this year. One of the producers of the game is joining us on Twitch to chat about it as we play — feel free to join the Twitch chat to ask questions and find out all about this upcoming game. The stream goes live at about 4:15 PM EDT (3:15 PM CDT, 1:15 PM PDT, 8:15 PM GMT), click here to watch on Twitch with chat, or watch embedded live below. We’ll have an archive of the broadcast after the show.

Posted in: Blog

Tagged with: , ,