What's New

- Send friend requests to other users
- Background fetch
- Bug fixes

App Description

A totally new way to share your everyday life moments. Snap a photo or a video and send it to a friend or a group of friends. They receive it, open it and then the message magically vanishes from there device and the world forever (unless of course a secret screenshot is taken (oops)!

You may not look your best but thats the fun of it. Share the moment your in now, a special connection thats only between friends.

Make new friends with other Snap With Friends users by sending a non disturbing friend request from within the app.

No unwanted messages, with Snap With Friends you can only send and receive snap messages from approved friends so there are no unwanted messages ever.




Please note: even though Snaps are automatically deleted from our servers and the recipient's device after viewed, we cannot prevent the recipient from taking a screenshot. However we make it a challenging task accomplish.

iPhone Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Snap With Friends screenshot 1 Snap With Friends screenshot 2 Snap With Friends screenshot 3 Snap With Friends screenshot 4 Snap With Friends screenshot 5

App Changes

  • December 01, 2013 Initial release
  • December 01, 2013 Price decrease: $0.99 -> FREE!
  • December 05, 2013 Price increase: FREE! -> $0.99
  • December 07, 2013 Price decrease: $0.99 -> FREE!
  • December 10, 2013 New version 1.5
  • December 11, 2013 Price increase: FREE! -> $0.99