App Description

Innovate! Inside the Box facilitates the use of the creativity method called Systematic Inventive Thinking (SIT). It explains each of the five techniques (Subtraction, Division, Task Unification, Multiplication, and Attribute Dependency) and allows users to generate creative ideas and
innovations. This app is ideal for readers of "Inside the Box: A Proven System of Creativity for Breakthrough Results." For best results, it is recommended that users read about the method before using this app. We do not recommend downloading this app without training in the method or reading the book first.

App Screen Shots

(click to enlarge)

App Changes

November 30, -0001 Initial Release