What's New

Fix errors

App Description

Photo-Safe will hide all your pictures from prying eyes in a password protected archive.

Photo-Safe will be useful when:
- You need to limit access to family or business photos when your phone is left unattended
- You need to take a photo and don’t want it to be in the gallery of your device

Photo-Safe keeps all photos in categories in the same way as they are kept in the gallery of your device.
You can create an unlimited number of categories and keep an unlimited number of photos.

When you first launch the application, you should enter a password to limit access to the application for unauthorized persons and to create an album.

After creating the album, the application will suggest to copy all selected photos in a password protected archive.

Warning! The Photo-Safe application does not remove copied photos automatically. This should be done manually.

Copying to the Photo-Safe from the gallery and vice versa can be done as many times as you want, without loss of quality of your photos.

iPhone Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Photo-Safe screenshot 1

iPad Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Photo-Safe screenshot 2

App Changes

  • June 09, 2014 Initial release
  • July 23, 2014 New version 2.5
  • September 19, 2015 New version 3.0