What's New

Major improvements and bug fixes!

App Description

- Over 500 world's MOST beautiful and famous MASTERPIECES of all times!
- It's a MUST HAVE for Classical Music lovers!
- The BIGGEST Classical Music collection available on the App Store!


- Enjoy OVER 500 masterpieces that were professionally handpicked by music experts and performed by famous orchestras around the world!
- Browse through the BIOGRAPHY of legendary composers!
- Discover stunning compositions of 36 BEST composers ever known!
- Familiarize with the classical essentials in an HD format!


- High-quality music format of the tracks (over 500)!
- Interesting biographical facts!
- No internet connection required!
- Background playback for saving your battery’s life!
- Fully-featured player!
- Sleep timer feature!
- Smart playlists!

IMPORTANT: With this free version - you'll enjoy a limited number of audio tracks! You can purchase any composer you like separately or in packs with a reduces price.

- Johann Sebastian Bach
- Ludwig van Beethoven
- Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
- Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
- Franz Peter Schubert
- Johann Strauss
- Antonio Lucio Vivaldi
- Georges Bizet
- Robert Schumann
- Johannes Brahms
- Castelnuovo-Tedesco
- Frédéric François Chopin
- Arcangelo Corelli
- Claude-Achille Debussy
- Antonín Leopold Dvořák
- George Gershwin
- Mikhail Ivanovich Glinka
- Carl Maria Friedrich Ernst von Weber
- Edvard Grieg
- Wilhelm Richard Wagner
- George Frideric Handel
- Franz Joseph Haydn
- Franz Liszt
- Pietro Antonio Locatelli
- Gustav Mahler
- Francesco Manfredini
- Jakob Ludwig Felix Mendelssohn
- Carl Orff
- Ástor Pantaleón Piazzolla
- Joseph-Maurice Ravel
- Joaquín Rodrigo Vidre
- Gioachino Antonio Rossini
- Charles-Camille Saint-Saëns
- Éric Alfred Leslie Satie
- Domenico Scarlatti
- Bedřich Smetana

iPhone Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Classical Music Collection screenshot 1 Classical Music Collection screenshot 2 Classical Music Collection screenshot 3

iPad Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Classical Music Collection screenshot 4 Classical Music Collection screenshot 5 Classical Music Collection screenshot 6

App Changes

  • June 08, 2014 Initial release
  • August 07, 2014 New version 1.3