What's New

- Vast improvements in functionality
- Now works on people that are not your friends!

App Description

Make breakups suck less by seamlessly removing traces of your ex from your Facebook profile. This app combs through your profile and discreetly removes:

+ Pictures
+ Videos
+ Wall Posts
+ Status Updates

Tagged with your ex. Just in case, all deleted pictures are placed in a hidden album on your Facebook profile (and you can laugh at them later).

KillSwitch does not defriend or block and you must be Facebook Friends with your ex in order for it to work.

Because we all deserve a fresh start, and outta sight outta mind is the first step to moving on.

Who needs KillSwitch?
+ Ripping the bandaid off immediately after a breakup
+ Your best friend just broke up with their significant other and you have a lot of pictures tagged with their ex
+ You’re in a new relationship and you don’t want your new significant other to have to stare at your ex’s face all the time

This only removes photos and posts that YOU created. You have to manually remove pictures and posts added by your ex.

Warning, this app will permanently delete things from your actual Facebook profile! You can't undo this!

App Screen Shots

(click to enlarge)

App Changes

July 26, 2014 Price Decrease: $0.99 -> FREE!
February 15, 2014 New version 1.1
August 20, 2013 Initial Release