App Description

In Islam 5 is a sacred number. Foremost are the five Pillars of Islam: declaration of faith (shahadah), prayer (salat), fasting during Ramadan, giving alms (zakat), and making the pilgrimage to Mecca (the hajj). Prayers are said five times every day. There are five categories of Islamic law and five law-giving prophets (Noah, Abraham, Moses, Jesus and Muhammad).

iPad Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Golden Quran screenshot 1 Golden Quran screenshot 2

App Changes

  • June 16, 2014 Initial release
  • August 02, 2014 Price decrease: $2.99 -> FREE!
  • September 15, 2014 Price increase: FREE! -> $4.99