What's New

In this update we fixed some bugs:

- Fixed issue with background and logo disappearing when changing orientation
- Updated video buffering detection

App Description

***SANTA'S OFFICIAL REINDEER LIVE FEED***

AS SEEN ON THE TODAY SHOW, HEADLINE NEWS & MORE!

Do you believe in Santa? We’ve got proof he exists! Discover what over 5 million people already have--that Santa is real! See Santa’s reindeer live on your mobile device! Watch with your own eyes as Santa himself feeds the reindeer! Santa & friend appearance times below.


APPEARANCES:

November 1st through December 24th

Monday through Friday:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:

PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EST (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM


STAY UPDATED:

This App also features special Push Notifications that keep users updated about different visitors to the pen. Make sure you Allow these notifications when installing the App!

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY VIEWING!

iPhone Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

ReindeerCam screenshot 1 ReindeerCam screenshot 2 ReindeerCam screenshot 3

iPad Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

ReindeerCam screenshot 4 ReindeerCam screenshot 5 ReindeerCam screenshot 6

App Changes

  • January 04, 2015 Price increase: $0.99 -> $1.99
  • December 24, 2014 Price decrease: $1.99 -> $0.99
  • December 13, 2012 New version 1.2.1
  • December 09, 2012 New version 1.2
  • November 29, 2012 New version 1.1
  • November 14, 2012 Initial release