What's New

iPhone - Fixed crash when registering for a new account.

iPhone - Fixed "Preview" button to correctly link to the comic previews.

iPhone - Added loading images for featured bricks.

App Description

After being run out of Boneville, the three Bone cousins, Fone Bone, Phoney Bone and Smiley Bone are separated and lost in a vast uncharted desert. One by one, they find their way into a deep forested valley filled with wonderful and terrifying creatures. It will be the longest - but funniest - year of their lives.

Winner of 11 Harvey Awards and 10 Eisner Awared including Best Cartoonist and Best Humor Publication, as well as being named Best Comic Book by the National Cartoonist Society, BONE has also won multiple international awards in Italy, France, Germany, Spain, Finland and Norway.

'One of the ten greatest graphic novels of all time'
--Time Magazine

'Book of the Year'
-- The Comics Journal

'This Sprawling, mythic comic is spectacular'
-- Spin Magazine

'Charming, character-driven fantasy with an elegant design and masterful story-telling in the tradition of Walt Kelly, Charles Schulz and Carl Barks'
--Publisher's Weekly

App Screen Shots

(click to enlarge)

App Changes

July 24, 2011 New version 1.0.1
July 14, 2011 Initial Release

Other Apps From comiXology