App DescriptionKeep people from accidentally seeing your private videos. From the creator of the original picture hiding app available on the iPhone since 2008.
This application requires an iPhone with video camera. It is not compatible with the iPod Touch or previous generations of the iPhone.
Add a video by filming directly within the application, or select existing videos in your Camera Roll. Thumbnails are automatically generated when the video is added.
No videos or video information is ever sent from this application, except for emails you send yourself. The videos are on your device only. If you sync with iTunes, then videos also stored on your computer.
When you set your password, you are given a master password that can be used to reset the password without deleting data. Keep a record of this, so that later you can enter the master password if needed, and your password will be reset.
If you need to reset the password and did not keep a record of the master password, you can remove the application and reinstall from the App Store. You will not be charged again, although videos in the application will be deleted. Videos in the Camera Roll on your device will not be affected.
"Dreaming Phone" is a trademark of David Earnest.
July 09, 2010 Initial Release