What's NewEnabled video AirPlay to Apple TV.
Fix for occasional crashes when adding videos and moving files from shared folder.
Minor UI and internal changes.
App DescriptionKeep people from accidentally seeing your private videos. From the creator of the original and most reliable picture hiding app available on the iPhone since 2008.
Add a video by filming directly within the application, select existing videos in your Camera Roll, or add directly from your computer using iTunes.
Play back videos on your device or wireless to an Apple TV using video AirPlay.
No pictures or picture information is ever sent from this application except for emails you send yourself. All pictures are stored only on your device, and also on your computer if you sync with iTunes. Videos are encrypted, if supported by your device. Access codes and configuration information is stored securely in an encrypted keychain.
When you set your password, you are given a master password that can be used to reset the password without deleting data. Keep a record of this, so that later you can enter the master password if needed, and your password will be reset.
If you need to reset the password and did not keep a record of the master password, you can remove the application and reinstall from the App Store. You will not be charged again, although videos in the application will be deleted. Videos in the Camera Roll on your device will not be affected.
"Dreaming Phone" is a trademark of David Earnest.
November 16, 2009 Initial Release