What's New

This version contains lots of important updates:

- Choose your favorite picture as your avatar!

- Chat during the warm up period! Add excitement while waiting for the show!

- Game experience improved! Enjoy smoother gameplay while answering trivia questions and win CASH!

*Tips: Invite your friends and win CASH together! Both of you can get an "Extra Life" when your friend enters your invitation code!

App Description

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EST (12:30PM PST), 8:00PM EST (5:00PM PST) and 9:30PM EST (6:30 PM PST).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win REAL money from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the money home!

Come and win BIG MONEY everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

iPhone Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 1 Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 2 Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 3 Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 4 Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 5

iPad Screenshots

(click to enlarge)

Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 6 Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 7 Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 8 Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 9 Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot 10

App Changes

  • January 27, 2018 Initial release
  • February 23, 2018 New version 1.6.3
  • February 24, 2018 New version 1.5.1
  • February 25, 2018 New version 1.7.0