- In the app is now more sexy girls and brutal men
- Status of the messages are displayed in real time
- Updated database of available cities to search
- Changes in the rules of moderation: After three warnings received from other users, the moderator has the right to close an account of offensive user.
- Increased application performance
"The best idea to ever hit the entertainment industry was dividing the public into male and female."
LUXES elite datings for people who know what they want in life and in the opposite sex.
Our app is built on two main ideas:
Firstly SPEED – 60 minutes
- “Temptation in 60 seconds"" – when people know what they want they only need one look at a photo to know if meeting feels right;
- our app is full of people who are 100% set on finding quick and fun ways to have an encounter;
- you have a maximum of 60 minutes to chat – speeding up from words to actions has never been easier;
- only see other users who are online, never waste time on ‘dead’ accounts – make a connection right here and now;
Secondly ANONYMINITY – 100%
- No links to social media, so your friends and family will never know you’re a LUXE member;
- We don’t use geopositioning, so no one will ever know where you are. You never have to worry that your neighbor can find you on the map;
- We don’t recover lost passwords, so no one can ever read your messages even if they know your email address;
- We delete your requests after 60 minutes, so no one ever sees them once the time is up;
- We delete chat histories after 60 minutes, so there’s never any trace of what you were talking about;
- We don’t use push notifications, so no one around will ever know you use the app;
- When you purchase the app, your iTunes account will be charged.
- Subscription fees: 1 month 12$, 3 months 30$, 1 year 50$
- Your subscription is renewed automatically if you don’t cancel it within 24 hours before it expires.
- Your iTunes account will be charged automatically within 24 hours upon the end of your current subscription.
- After you subscribe, you can manage your account and turn off automatic renewals in Account Settings.
- You cannot cancel your current subscription while it is still active.
- Any unused time left on your trial subscription will disappear if you upgrade to the paid version before its time has lapsed.
- All of your personal information is 100% confidential.
- March 18, 2016 Initial release
- June 30, 2016 New version 1.8